Semester 1

Tuesday September 3, 2019
First Day of classes
Saturday October 12 & Monday October 14, 2019
No Classes- Thanksgiving Day
Saturday October 26, 2019
Fall Performance Class
4:00-5:00 pm
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Deadline to register for Winter Session Exams
Saturday November 23, 2019
Christmas Recital
2:00-3:30pm
Saturday December 21, 2019
Last day of Semester 1 Classes

Semester 2

Tuesday January 7, 2020
Deadline to register for April Exam Session
Monday January 6, 2020
Winter Classes Resume
Monday January 13 - Saturday January 25, 2020
Winter Practical Examinations
Monday February 17, 2020
Family Day- No Classes
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Deadline to register for Spring Exam Session
Monday March 16 - Friday March 20, 2020
March Break- No Classes
Friday April 10, 2020 and Monday April 13, 2020
Good Friday and Easter Monday- No Classes
Monday April 20- Saturday April 25, 2019
Practical Exam Session
Saturday April 25, 2020
Winter Performance Class
4:00-5:00 pm
Friday May 8 and Saturday May 9, 2020
Theoretical Examinations
Saturday May 23 and Monday May 25, 2020
Victoria Long-Weekend – No Classes
Tuesday June 2, 2020
Deadline to register for Summer Exam Session
Monday June 8 – Saturday June 27, 2020
Spring Practical Examinations
Thursday June 25, 2020
Last day of Spring Term Classes

Semester 3

Friday August 7– Saturday August 8, 2020
Theoretical Examinations
Monday August 10- Saturday August 22, 2020
Summer Practical Examinations